Notice

Town of Flambeau

On Tuesday, January 17, 2017 at 5:30 pm, a caucus will be held at the Flambeau town hall for the purpose of nominating candidates for the town board to be placed on the Spring Election ballot.

Chairman (Incumbent Dan Murray)

Supervisors (2) (Incumbents Marcy Patrick, Charlie Thorpe)

Clerk Chris Rognsvoog will not be seeking reelection

Treasurer (Incumbent Vicki Richardson)

The regular town board meeting will be held immediately following the caucus.

Chris Rognsvoog, Clerk

Posted the 5th day of January, 2017

Ladysmith News, East Mart, State Office Building, Flambeau Town Hall

Chris Rognsvoog, Clerk